7 Chakra Practices - Mantra Mudra & Asana

Each of these practices explore and balance the energy of your chakras.

Each practice is between 7-10 minutes.

Choose one or practice them all.

1st Chakra: Muladhara

2nd Chakra: Swadisthana

3rd Chakra- Manipura

4th Chakra- Anahata

5th Chakra- Vishudhi

6th Chakra- Ajna

7th Chakra- Sahasrara

J Lemos